Contact details

Transport Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Peter Caffrey (Deputy Chair)

c/o Calderdale Council
Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Peter Caffrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Caffrey contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pcaffrey@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Ellis

C/O Town Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
WF1 2QW

01977 672027

Download Councillor Harry Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Ellis contact details as a CSV file

hellis@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Fenton

c/o West Offices
Station Rise
York
YO1 6GA

01904 787988
07751963215

Download Councillor Stephen Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Fenton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sfenton@york.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Ferguson

c/o County Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
WF1 2QW

07557 815760

Download Councillor Jackie Ferguson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Ferguson contact details as a CSV file

jackieferguson@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Finnigan

Group Support Office
3rd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 3788519

Download Councillor Robert Finnigan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Finnigan contact details as a CSV file

robert.finnigan@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Firth

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 683735
07866 356329

Download Councillor Donald Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Firth contact details as a CSV file

donald.firth@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Dot Foster

C/o Town Hall
Crossley St
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

01422 300137
07891722843

Download Councillor Dot Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dot Foster contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dfoster@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Labour Group Office
4th Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

(0113) 378 8815
07950 057 877

Download Councillor Sharon Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

sharon.hamilton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Mohsin Hussain

c/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07706032949

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohsin Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mohsin.hussain@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Yusra Hussain

c/o Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

07399 927854

Download Councillor Yusra Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yusra Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Yusra.Hussain@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Parsons-Hulse (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

07742820766

Download Councillor Amanda Parsons-Hulse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Parsons-Hulse contact details as a CSV file

councillor.aparsons-hulse@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pinnock (Substitute)

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pinnock contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Smith

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07854 146595

Download Councillor Anthony Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Smith contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Smith@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Wood

C/O City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07970 822737

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Wood contact details as a CSV file

ruth.wood@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wray

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 3788817
07528512649

Download Councillor Paul Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wray contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Wray@leeds.gov.uk