Mailing list

Business Investment Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Judith Blake CBE, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 9000, , judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk
Simon Wright, (Address not supplied) , , , simon.wright@cybg.com
Councillor Darren Byford, (Address not supplied) , , 07825927134, dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk
Councillor Shabir Pandor, Civic 3, High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2TG, 01484 221000, 07916 261595, shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY, , 07582 100052, alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Scullion, c/o Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, , HX1 1UJ
Councillor Graham Swift, The Granary, Penny Pot Lane, Harrogate, , HG3 2SA, , 07584 656170, graham.swift@harrogate.gov.uk
Michael Allen, (Address not supplied) , , , Michael.Allen@natwest.com
Colin Glass OBE, WGN, 4 Park Place, Leeds, LS1 2RU
Jonathan King, Medusa Holdings Ltd, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Marcus Mills, (Address not supplied)
Gareth Yates, Ward Hadaway, Law Firm, 5 Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP