Mailing list

Business Innovation and Growth Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Stephen Barker, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Wright, (Address not supplied)
Martin Booth, (Address not supplied)
Mike Danby, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Amir Hussain, (Address not supplied)
Will Roebuck, (Address not supplied)
Philip Wilson, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Simon Wright, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Andy Peterson, (Address not supplied)
RIchard Paxman, (Address not supplied)
David Sidlow, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Darren Byford, (Address not supplied) , , 07825927134,
Councillor Tim Cheetham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julie Heselwood, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andrew Lee, North Yorkshire County Council, County Hall, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 8AD, 01937 833434, ,
Councillor Naheed Mather, Civic Centre 3, High Street, Huddersfield, , HD1 2TG, 01484 328983, ,
Councillor Simon Myers, Wenningber Farm, Airton Road, Hellifield, Skipton, BD23 4JR, , 07801 310126,
Councillor Shabir Pandor, Civic 3, High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2TG, 01484 221000, 07916 261595,
Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY, , 07582 100052,
Councillor Jane Scullion, c/o Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, , HX1 1UJ
Councillor Tim Swift MBE, 29 Rustic Avenue, Southowram, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX3 9QW, 01422 323529 / 01422 393151, ,
Marie Gilluley, (Address not supplied)
Sandy Needham, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Dr Peter O'Brien, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Professor Lisa Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Mark Robson, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Lee Viney, (Address not supplied)
Professor Liz Towns-Andrews, (Address not supplied)
Neville Young, (Address not supplied)