Contact details

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Aneela Ahmed


07582 101628

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aneela Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Baines MBE (Deputy Chair)

17 Wellgarth
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 2BJ

01422 353061
07729 350942

Download Councillor Stephen Baines MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Baines MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.sbaines@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bentley

51 Alwoodley Lane
Leeds
LS17 7PU

0113 230 1481

Download Councillor Jonathan Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bentley contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788620

Download Councillor Kayleigh Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kayleigh Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Collins

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor East
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8791

Download Councillor Dawn Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Collins contact details as a CSV file

dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Felstead

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505799

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Felstead contact details as a CSV file

bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Harvey

c/o County Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
WF1 2QW

07471141556

Download Councillor Samantha Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Sharvey@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hollyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Zafar Iqbal

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07539 696877

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zafar Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Isherwood

Town Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
WF1 2QW

01977 602172

Download Councillor Graham Isherwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Isherwood contact details as a CSV file

gisherwood@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Manisha Kaushik

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

Download Councillor Manisha Kaushik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manisha Kaushik contact details as a CSV file

manisha.kaushik@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Rowley

C/O Town Hall
Wood Street
Wakefield
WF1 2HQ

07711153600

Download Councillor Olivia Rowley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Rowley contact details as a CSV file

orowley@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Audrey Smith

C/o Town Hall
Crossley St
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

07866943320

Download Councillor Audrey Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Audrey Smith contact details as a CSV file

councillor.asmith@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Smith (Chair)

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07799 310725

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Smith contact details as a CSV file

richard.smith@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Harpreet Uppal

C/O Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07855 228937

Download Councillor Harpreet Uppal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harpreet Uppal contact details as a CSV file

harpreet.uppal@kirklees.gov.uk

Vacancy Calderdale

(Address not supplied)