Contact details

Climate, Energy and Environment Committee

Councillor Tim Swift MBE (Chair)

C/O Town Hall
Crossley St
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

01422 323529 / 01422 393151

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tswift@calderdale.gov.uk

Mark Roberts (Deputy Chair)

Beer Hawk Ltd
Unit 16 Ash Way
Thorp Arch Industrial Estate
Wetherby
LS23 7FA

Download Mark Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Mark Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Cooper

c/o Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 667519
07721 348619

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew.cooper@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Ferriby

(Address not supplied)

William Firth

(Address not supplied)

William.Firth@emrgroup.com;

Richard Goodfellow


Download Richard Goodfellow contact details as VCard

Download Richard Goodfellow contact details as a CSV file

Richard.goodfellow@addleshawgoddard.com

Councillor Jack Hemingway

County Hall
Wakefield
WF1 2QW

07933183684

Download Councillor Jack Hemingway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Hemingway contact details as a CSV file

jackhemingway@wakefield.gov.uk

Natasha Luther-Jones

(Address not supplied)

natasha.luther-jones@dlapiper.com

Councillor Scott Patient

(Address not supplied)

Leah Stuart


Download Leah Stuart contact details as VCard

Download Leah Stuart contact details as a CSV file

leah@civicengineers.com

Ben Tongue


Download Ben Tongue contact details as VCard

Download Ben Tongue contact details as a CSV file

ben.tongue@hotmail,com

Jim Cardwell (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

jim.cardwell@northernpowergrid.com

Melanie Taylor (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Professor Simon Pringle

Project Rome
Platform
New Station Street
Leeds
LS1 4JB

Download Professor Simon Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Professor Simon Pringle contact details as a CSV file

simon@projectrome.co.uk

gaynor.z.craigie (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Adrian Gill (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)