Contact details

Business, Economy and Innovation Committee

Councillor Shabir Pandor (Chair)

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07916 261595

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as a CSV file

shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion

C/O Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lisa Martin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ashley Mason

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eric Firth

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as a CSV file

eric.firth@kirklees.gov.uk

Andrew Wright (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Asma Iqbal

(Address not supplied)

Paul Price

(Address not supplied)

Bobby Thandi

(Address not supplied)

Simon Langdale

(Address not supplied)

Alan Williams

(Address not supplied)

Deb Hetherington

(Address not supplied)

Fara Butt

(Address not supplied)

Amir Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Mandy Ridyard

(Address not supplied)

Martin Booth

(Address not supplied)

Richard Paxman

(Address not supplied)

Philip Wilson

(Address not supplied)

pwilson@slipstreamdesign.co.uk

Simon Wright

(Address not supplied)

simon.wright@cybg.com

Dr Peter O'Brien (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

P.OBrien@yorkshireuniversities.ac.uk

Sue Cooke (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Simon Mellon (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Sandy Needham (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

sandy.needham@bradfordchamber.co.uk

Professor Nick Plant (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Lee Viney (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Derek Whitehead (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Neville Young (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Karl Oxford (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)