Contact details

ARCHIVED - Employment and Skills Panel

Rashik Parmar MBE (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

rashik_parmer@uk.ibm.com

Martin Booth

(Address not supplied)

Mark Cowgill


Download Mark Cowgill contact details as VCard

Download Mark Cowgill contact details as a CSV file

mark.cowgill@exa.net.uk

Orlagh Hunt


Download Orlagh Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Orlagh Hunt contact details as a CSV file

OHunt@ybs.co.uk

Richard Mason


Download Richard Mason contact details as VCard

Download Richard Mason contact details as a CSV file

richard.mason@burberry.com

Liz Needleman


Download Liz Needleman contact details as VCard

Download Liz Needleman contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.needleman@bt.com

Claire Paxman

(Address not supplied)

Glynn Robinson

(Address not supplied)

glynn.robinson@bjss.com

Amanda Stainton

(Address not supplied)

amanda.stainton@portakabin.com

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Cuthbertson

26 Earswick Chase
Earswick
York
YO32 9FY

01904 764356

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan

City Hall
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07966 46482

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McBride

18 Netheroyd Hill Road
Fixby
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD2 2LP

01484 531760

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as a CSV file

peter.mcbride@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Acres Barn
Clogger Lane
Elslack
Skipton
BD23 3BN

01282 843663

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

20 Newport View
Headingley
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS6 3BX

0113 378 8811
07515 400109

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Bill Adams (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Sam Alexander (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Colin Booth (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

David Cooper (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Nav Chohan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Mike Curtis (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Alex Miles (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Peter O'Brien (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

P.OBrien@yorkshireuniversities.ac.uk

Sue Soroczan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

sue.soroczan@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Tim Thornton (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)