Contact details

Employment and Skills Panel

Rashik Parmar MBE (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

rashik_parmer@uk.ibm.com

Simon Barratt

(Address not supplied)

simon@barog.co.uk

Martin Booth

(Address not supplied)

Glynn Robinson

(Address not supplied)

glynn.robinson@bjss.com

Amanda Stainton

(Address not supplied)

amanda.stainton@portakabin.com

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Cuthbertson

26 Earswick Chase
Earswick
York
YO32 9FY

01904 764356

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan

City Hall
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07966 46482

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter McBride

18 Netheroyd Hill Road
Fixby
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD2 2LP

01484 531760

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as a CSV file

peter.mcbride@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Acres Barn
Clogger Lane
Elslack
Skipton
BD23 3BN

01282 843663

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

20 Newport View
Headingley
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS6 3BX

0113 378 8811
07515 400109

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

Sam Alexander (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Nick Bowen (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

nbowen@horizoncc.co.uk

Nav Chohan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Cowgill (Advisory Representative)


Download Mark Cowgill contact details as VCard

Download Mark Cowgill contact details as a CSV file

mark.cowgill@exa.net.uk

Mike Curtis (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Professor Margaret House (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

m.house@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Orlagh Hunt (Advisory Representative)


Download Orlagh Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Orlagh Hunt contact details as a CSV file

OHunt@ybs.co.uk

Richard Mason (Advisory Representative)


Download Richard Mason contact details as VCard

Download Richard Mason contact details as a CSV file

richard.mason@burberry.com

Liz Needleman (Advisory Representative)


Download Liz Needleman contact details as VCard

Download Liz Needleman contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.needleman@bt.com

Alex Miles (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Sue Soroczan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

sue.soroczan@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Colin Booth (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Peter O'Brien (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

P.OBrien@yorkshireuniversities.ac.uk