Contact details

Employment and Skills Panel

Rashik Parmar MBE (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

rashik_parmer@uk.ibm.com

Simon Barratt

(Address not supplied)

simon@barog.co.uk

Martin Booth

(Address not supplied)

Mark Roberts

Beer Hawk Ltd
Unit 16 Ash Way
Thorp Arch Industrial Estate
Wetherby
LS23 7FA

Download Mark Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Mark Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Glynn Robinson

(Address not supplied)

glynn.robinson@bjss.com

Amanda Stainton

(Address not supplied)

amanda.stainton@portakabin.com

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan

City Hall
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07966 46482

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Mulligan

Acres Barn
Clogger Lane
Elslack
Skipton
BD23 3BN

01282 843663

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.patrick.mulligan@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Cuthbertson

26 Earswick Chase
Earswick
York
YO32 9FY

01904 764356

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Cuthbertson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter McBride

18 Netheroyd Hill Road
Fixby
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD2 2LP

01484 531760

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter McBride contact details as a CSV file

peter.mcbride@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

20 Newport View
Headingley
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS6 3BX

0113 378 8811
07515 400109

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Pryor contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.pryor@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Graham

(Address not supplied)

Nav Chohan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Nick Bowen (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

nbowen@horizoncc.co.uk

Professor Margaret House (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

m.house@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Sue Soroczan (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

sue.soroczan@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Mike Curtis (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Alex Miles (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Sam Alexander (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)