Contact details

Business Investment Panel

Councillor Shabir Pandor (Chair)

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07916 261595

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as a CSV file

shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk

Simon Wright (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

simon.wright@cybg.com

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Leeds City Council
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 217 7162

Download Councillor Helen Hayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Hayden contact details as a CSV file

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Scott

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07786 983846

Download Councillor Cathy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Scott contact details as a CSV file

cathy.scott@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion

C/O Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Michael Allen

(Address not supplied)

Michael.Allen@natwest.com

Colin Glass OBE


Download Colin Glass OBE contact details as VCard

Download Colin Glass OBE contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan King


Download Jonathan King contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan King contact details as a CSV file

Gareth Yates


Download Gareth Yates contact details as VCard

Download Gareth Yates contact details as a CSV file