Contact details

Business Investment Panel

Councillor Judith Blake CBE (Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 1UR

0113 378 9000

Download Councillor Judith Blake CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Blake CBE contact details as a CSV file

judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

Simon Wright (Deputy Chair)

(Address not supplied)

simon.wright@cybg.com

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Shabir Pandor

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07916 261595

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as a CSV file

shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion

c/o Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Graham Swift

The Granary
Penny Pot Lane
Harrogate
HG3 2SA

07584 656170

Download Councillor Graham Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Swift contact details as a CSV file

graham.swift@harrogate.gov.uk

Michael Allen

(Address not supplied)

Michael.Allen@natwest.com

Colin Glass OBE

WGN
4 Park Place
Leeds
LS1 2RU

Download Colin Glass OBE contact details as VCard

Download Colin Glass OBE contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan King

Medusa Holdings Ltd
Harrogate
North Yorkshire

Download Jonathan King contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan King contact details as a CSV file

Marcus Mills

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Yates

Ward Hadaway
Law Firm
5 Wellington Place
Leeds
LS1 4AP

Download Gareth Yates contact details as VCard

Download Gareth Yates contact details as a CSV file