Contact details

Business Innovation and Growth Panel

Andrew Wright (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

andrew@wrights.cc

Martin Booth

(Address not supplied)

Mike Danby

(Address not supplied)

mike.danby@advancesupplychain.com

Nicola Greenan

(Address not supplied)

Amir Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Will Roebuck

(Address not supplied)

Phillip Wilson

(Address not supplied)

pwilson@slipstreamdesign.co.uk

Simon Wright

(Address not supplied)

simon.wright@cybg.com

Councillor Darren Byford

(Address not supplied)

07825927134

dbyford@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

North Yorkshire County Council
County Hall
Northallerton
North Yorkshire
DL7 8AD

01937 833434

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Lee contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.lee@northyorks.gov.uk

Councillor Shabir Pandor

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07916 261595

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as a CSV file

shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion

c/o Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tim Swift MBE

29 Rustic Avenue
Southowram
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX3 9QW

01422 323529 / 01422 393151

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tswift@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Myers

Wenningber Farm
Airton Road
Hellifield
Skipton
BD23 4JR

07801 310126

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Myers contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.SMyers@cravendc.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Heselwood

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Naheed Mather

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 328983

Download Councillor Naheed Mather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naheed Mather contact details as a CSV file

naheed.mather@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Cheetham

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Latchmore

(Address not supplied)

Mark Roberts

Beer Hawk Ltd
Unit 16 Ash Way
Thorp Arch Industrial Estate
Wetherby
LS23 7FA

Download Mark Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Mark Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Sandy Needham (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

sandy.needham@bradfordchamber.co.uk

Dr Peter O'Brien (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

P.OBrien@yorkshireuniversities.ac.uk

Professor Lisa Roberts (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Robson (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

mark.robson@trade.gsi.gov.uk

Professor Liz Towns-Andrews (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)

Marie Gilluley (Advisory Representative)

(Address not supplied)