Contact details

Transport Committee

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe (Chair)

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Manisha Kaushik (Deputy Chair)

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

Download Councillor Manisha Kaushik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manisha Kaushik contact details as a CSV file

manisha.kaushik@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Carlill (Deputy Chair)

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

Download Councillor Peter Carlill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Carlill contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07582 100052

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw contact details as a CSV file

alex.ross-shaw@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion

C/O Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Eric Firth

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Firth contact details as a CSV file

eric.firth@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Hayden

Labour Group Office
Leeds City Council
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 217 7162

Download Councillor Helen Hayden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Hayden contact details as a CSV file

helen.hayden@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Morley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy D'Agorne


Download Councillor Andy D'Agorne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy D'Agorne contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Taj Salam

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07976 393844

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Taj Salam contact details as a CSV file

taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hutchinson


Download Councillor Colin Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Aafaq Butt

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

Download Councillor Aafaq Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aafaq Butt contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lou Cunningham

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788815
07779 004747

Download Councillor Lou Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lou Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

Louisa.Cunningham@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Swift

County Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF1 2QW

Download Councillor Kevin Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Swift contact details as a CSV file

kswift@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Clarke

C/o City Hall
Bradford
BD1 1HY

07811 505805

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Clarke contact details as a CSV file

peter.clarke@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Sinead Engel

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hassan Khan

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hassan Khan contact details as a CSV file

hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Caffrey

c/o Calderdale Council
Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Peter Caffrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Caffrey contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pcaffrey@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Bolt

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

Download Councillor Martyn Bolt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Bolt contact details as a CSV file

martyn.bolt@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew McLoughlin

KIRKLEES COUNCIL
PO Box 1720
HUDDERSFIELD
HD1 9EL

01484 536854
07870 211679

Download Councillor Matthew McLoughlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew McLoughlin contact details as a CSV file

matthew.mcloughlin@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Buckley

Conservative Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 1UR

Download Councillor Neil Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Buckley contact details as a CSV file

neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Thomson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788812
07867215763

Download Councillor Eleanor Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Thomson contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.thomson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Izaak Wilson

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
LS1 1UR

0113 3788819
07767919459

Download Councillor Izaak Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Izaak Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Izaak.Wilson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Jones

(Address not supplied)

Amir Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Professor Simon Pringle

Project Rome
Platform
New Station Street
Leeds
LS1 4JB

Download Professor Simon Pringle contact details as VCard

Download Professor Simon Pringle contact details as a CSV file

simon@projectrome.co.uk