Contact details

West Yorkshire Combined Authority

Mayor Tracy Brabin (Chair)

West Yorkshire Combined Authority
City Exchange
11 Albion Street
LEEDS
LS1 5ES

Download Mayor Tracy Brabin contact details as VCard

Download Mayor Tracy Brabin contact details as a CSV file

mayoral.enquiries@westyorks-ca.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Khan (Substitute)

City Hall
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

07966 46482

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Khan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.imrankhan@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Jeffery

County Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF1 2QW

01924 368628

Download Councillor Denise Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

djeffery@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Morley (Substitute)

Town Hall
Wood Street
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF1 2QW

07719904085

Download Councillor Matthew Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Morley contact details as a CSV file

mmorley@wakefield.gov.uk

Councillor John Lawson

1 Moorland Mount
Cleckheaton
BD19 6JY

01484 221000
07523304778

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lawson contact details as a CSV file

john.lawson@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Golton (Substitute)

5 Farrer Lane
Woodlesford
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS26 8JP

0113 288 0464

Download Councillor Stewart Golton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Golton contact details as a CSV file

stewart.golton@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor James Lewis

41 Leeds Road
Kippax
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS25 7HG

0113 286 9647

Download Councillor James Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lewis contact details as a CSV file

james.lewis@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Coupar (Substitute)

14 Morritt Avenue
Leeds
LS15 7EP

(0113) 260 7021

Download Councillor Debra Coupar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debra Coupar contact details as a CSV file

debra.coupar@leeds.gov.uk

Sir Roger Marsh OBE DL

Wellington House
40-50 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 2DE

0113 348 1853

Download Sir Roger Marsh OBE DL contact details as VCard

Download Sir Roger Marsh OBE DL contact details as a CSV file

roger.marsh@the-lep.com

Mark Roberts (Substitute)

Beer Hawk Ltd
Unit 16 Ash Way
Thorp Arch Industrial Estate
Wetherby
LS23 7FA

Download Mark Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Mark Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Shabir Pandor

Civic 3
High Street
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07916 261595

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabir Pandor contact details as a CSV file

shabir.pandor@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Scott (Substitute)

Civic Centre 3
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2TG

01484 221000
07786 983846

Download Councillor Cathy Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Scott contact details as a CSV file

cathy.scott@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Poulsen

44 Ivy Bank Lane
Haworth
Keighley
BD22 8PD

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Poulsen contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.poulsen@bradford.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Davies (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Matthew Robinson

Conservative Group Office
Leeds City Council
Civic Hall
LEEDS
LS1 1UR

0113 378 8557

Download Councillor Matthew Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Robinson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.robinson@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Carter CBE (Substitute)

15 Clarke Street
Calverley
Pudsey
West Yorkshire
LS28 5NH

0113 378 8006

Download Councillor Andrew Carter CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Carter CBE contact details as a CSV file

andrew.carter@leeds.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Swift MBE

29 Rustic Avenue
Southowram
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX3 9QW

01422 323529 / 01422 393151

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Swift MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tswift@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Scullion (Substitute)

c/o Town Hall
Crossley Street
Halifax
HX1 1UJ

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Scullion contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Waller

104 Askham Lane
Acomb
York
YO24 3HP

01904 337757

Download Councillor Andrew Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Aspden (Substitute)

22 Heath Moor Drive
Fulford
York
YO10 4NF

01904 659028

Download Councillor Keith Aspden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Aspden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kaspden@york.gov.uk