Mailing list

Economy Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Aneela Ahmed, , , , , , , , 07582 101628, aneela.ahmed@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Baines MBE, 17 Wellgarth, , Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 2BJ, 01422 353061, 07729 350942, councillor.sbaines@calderdale.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bentley, 51 Alwoodley Lane, Leeds, , , LS17 7PU, 0113 230 1481, , jonathan.bentley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Kayleigh Brooks, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 3788620, , Kayleigh.Brooks@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Collins, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8791, , dawn.collins@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Felstead, C/o City Hall, Bradford, , , BD1 1HY, , 07811 505799, bob.felstead@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Hames, , , , , , , 07557815750, , thames@wakefield.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hollyer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Zafar Iqbal, C/o City Hall, Bradford, , , BD1 1HY, , 07539 696877, zafar.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Manisha Kaushik, Civic 3, High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2TG, , , manisha.kaushik@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Olivia Rowley, C/O Town Hall, Wood Street, Wakefield, , WF1 2HQ, 07711153600, , orowley@wakefield.gov.uk
Councillor Audrey Smith, C/o Town Hall, Crossley St, Halifax, , HX1 1UJ, 07866943320, , councillor.asmith@calderdale.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Smith, Civic Centre 3, High Street, Huddersfield, , HD1 2TG, 01484 221000, 07799 310725, richard.smith@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Harpreet Uppal, C/O Civic Centre 3, High Street, Huddersfield, , HD1 2TG, 01484 221000, 07855 228937, harpreet.uppal@kirklees.gov.uk
Vacancy Calderdale, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tony Wallis, (Address not supplied) , 01977 731651, 07733311968, awallis@wakefield.gov.uk