Mailing list

West Yorkshire and York Investment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Roger Marsh OBE, Wellington House, 40-50 Wellington Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 2DE, 0113 348 1853, ,
Councillor Denise Jeffery, County Hall, Bond Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 2QW, 01924 368628, ,
Councillor Peter McBride, 18 Netheroyd Hill Road, Fixby, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD2 2LP, 01484 531760, ,
Councillor Jonathan Pryor, 20 Newport View, Headingley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 3BX, 0113 378 8811, 07515 400109,
Councillor Alex Ross-Shaw, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY, , 07582 100052,
Councillor Jane Scullion, c/o Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, , HX1 1UJ
Councillor Andrew Waller, 104 Askham Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3HP, 01904 337757, ,