Mailing list

Transport Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kim Groves, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, , LS1 1UR, 0113 378 8811, 07891 741 832, kim.groves@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Bolt, Civic Centre 3, High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2TG, , , martyn.bolt@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Box CBE, Town Hall, Bond Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 2QW, 01924 305300, , pbox@wakefield.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Buckley, Conservative Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 1UR, , , neil.buckley@leeds.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Caffrey, 32 Marldon Road, Northowram, Halifax, , HX3 7BP, , , councillor.pcaffrey@calderdale.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Carlill, Labour Group Office, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR
Councillor Andy D'Agorne, 10 Broadway West, York, , , YO10 4JJ
Councillor Michael Ellis, The Croft, Hillhouse Lane, Oxenhope, West Yorkshire, BD22 9JH, , 07976 753592, michael.ellis@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Sinead Engel, 16 Rhodesia Avenue, Bradford, , , BD15 7RL
Councillor Carmel Hall, Group Support Office, 3rd Floor East, Civic Hall, Leeds, LS1 1UR
Councillor James Homewood, 27 Malvern Rise, Newsome, Huddersfield, , HD4 6DG, 01484 221000, 07885 782094, james.homewood@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Manisha Kaushik, Civic 3, High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2TG, , , manisha.kaushik@kirklees.gov.uk
Councillor Hassan Khan, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY, , , hassan.khan@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Morley, Town Hall, Wood Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 2QW, 07719904085, , m.morley@wakefield.gov.uk
Professor Simon Pringle, Project Rome, Platform, New Station Street, Leeds, LS1 4JB, , , simon@projectrome.co.uk
Mark Roberts, Beer Hawk Ltd, Unit 16 Ash Way, Thorp Arch Industrial Estate, Wetherby, LS23 7FA
Councillor Taj Salam, City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY, , , taj.salam@bradford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Sutherland, 10 Mozeley Drive, Illingworth, Halifax, , HX2 9RQ, , , councillor.dsutherland@calderdale.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Swift, County Hall, Bond Street, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF1 2QW, , , kswift@wakefield.gov.uk