Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Place Panel28/07 - to be livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCazjNSGpqZZT41Vibn2ZK9A/live (copy and paste the link in your browser)

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Friday, 7th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Friday, 11th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Friday, 13th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Friday, 20th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Friday, 8th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Friday, 15th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Friday, 12th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Friday, 19th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Friday, 14th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Friday, 21st May, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Friday, 11th June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021