Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Friday, 21st October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Friday, 16th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 10th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Friday, 10th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Friday, 26th May, 2023

Thursday, 1st June, 2023

Wednesday, 7th June, 2023

Thursday, 22nd June, 2023