Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Friday, 22nd October, 2021

  • 11.00 am West Yorkshire Combined Authority22/10 - Committee Rooms 6&7, Civic Hall, Leeds. The meeting will also be livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCazjNSGpqZZT41Vibn2ZK9A/live (copy and paste the link in your browser)

Friday, 29th October, 2021

Friday, 5th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

  • 11.00 am West Yorkshire Combined Authority09/12 - Committee Rooms 6&7, Civic Hall, Leeds. The meeting will also be livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCazjNSGpqZZT41Vibn2ZK9A/live (copy and paste the link in your browser)

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022