Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

  • 11.00 am West Yorkshire Combined Authority03/02 - Committee Rooms 6&7, Civic Hall, Leeds. The meeting will also be livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCazjNSGpqZZT41Vibn2ZK9A/live (copy and paste the link in your browser)

Friday, 4th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022