West Yorkshire Combined Authority - Advisory Panel Appointments 2018/2019

Panel	CA Members (voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (voting)	Private Sector Rep (voting)	Advisory Representatives (non-voting)	Chief Exec Lead
Business Innovation and Growth Chair: Andrew Wright	Tim Swift (L) Shabir Pandor (L)	Barnsley: Roy Miller (L) Bradford: tbc Calderdale: Barry Collins (L) Craven: tbc Kirklees: tbc Leeds: Mohammed Iqbal (L) North Yorks: Andrew Lee (C) Wakefield: Darren Byford (L)	Martin Booth Mike Danby Nicola Greenan Amir Hussain Will Roebuck Lee Savage Philip Wilson Andrew Wright (Chair) Simon Wright	 Yorkshire Universities; Director (Peter O'Brien) Leeds City Region Universities; 2 reps at Pro-VC level (Prof Lisa Roberts & Prof Liz Towns-Andrews) West Yorkshire Consortium of Colleges; FE Rep (Marie Gilluley) West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce; Chief Executive (Sandy Needham) Innovate UK; Regional Manager (Steph Morris) Digital Health Enterprise Zone; Chief Executive (Ian Sharp) Department for International Trade; Regional Director for Yorkshire & Humber (Mark Robson) 	Kersten England (Bradford)
Employment and Skills Chair: Rashik Parmar	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Bradford: tbc Calderdale: Daniel Sutherland (L) Kirklees: Naheed Mather (L) Leeds: Jonathan Pryor (L) North Yorks: Patrick Mulligan (C) Wakefield: Darren Byford (L) York: Carol Runciman (LD)	Simon Barratt Peter Duffy Tom Keeney Karen Milner Rashik Parmar (Chair) Beverley Parrish Mark Roberts Glynn Robinson Amanda Stainton	 Leeds City Region Skills Network; Chair (Ian Billyard) Leeds City Region Skills Network; 2 Deputy Chairs (Prof Margaret House & 1 vacancy) Leeds City Region Headteachers Network; Rep (Nick Bowen) Yorkshire & Humber NHS; Head of Workplace Development (vacancy) Department of Work and Pensions; Rep (Sue Soroczan) 	Merran McRae (Wakefield)
Green Economy Chair: Simon Pringle	Andrew Waller (LD)	Bradford: tbc Calderdale: Jenny Lynn (L) Kirklees: Andrew Cooper (G) Leeds: James Lewis (L) Wakefield: Maureen Cummings (L)	William Firth Natasha Luther-Jones Dr Alice Owen Simon Pringle (Chair) John Williams	 Northern Powergrid; Rep (Jim Cardwell) Yorkshire Water; Rep (Nevil Muncaster) Northern Gas Grid; Rep (David Gill) The Environment Agency; Rep (Rosa Foster) 	Wallace Sampson (Harrogate) Martin Farrington (West Yorkshire Local Nature Partnership)
Inclusive Growth & Public Policy Panel Chair: Shabir Pandor	Shabir Pandor (L) (Chair)	Bradford: tbc Calderdale: Barry Collins (L) Kirklees: Cathy Scott (L) Leeds: Debra Coupar (L) Wakefield: Denise Jeffery (L)	Nicola Greenan	 Yorkshire Universities (Peter O'Brien) Leeds City Region Universities (Prof Liz Towns-Andrews) West Yorkshire and Harrogate Sustainability and Transformation Partnership (STP) (Rob Webster) Joseph Rowntree Foundation (Mike Hawking) 	Kersten England (Bradford)

West Yorkshire Combined Authority - Advisory Panel Appointments 2018/2019

Panel	CA Members (voting)	Local Authority Co-optees (voting)	Private Sector Rep (voting)	Advisory Representatives (non-voting)	Chief Exec Lead
Place Panel	Susan Hinchcliffe (L) Roger Marsh Tim Swift (Chair) (L)	Barnsley: tbc Bradford: tbc Calderdale: Daniel Sutherland (L)	Amir Hussain Andrew Latchmore	 National Housing Federation; Rep (Sharon Squires) Homes England; Rep (Rob Pearson) 	Jacqui Gedman (Kirklees)
Chair: Tim Swift		Craven: tbc Harrogate: Graham Swift (C) Kirklees: Peter McBride (L) Leeds: Richard Lewis (L) North Yorkshire: Andrew Lee (C) Selby: John Mackman (C) Wakefield: Denise Jeffery (L) York: Helen Douglas (C)			