Private Sector representatives on advisory panels:

Panel	Private Sector	Current term of	Recommendation
	Representative	Office	
Business Innovation and Growth Panel	Andrew Wright (Chair)	30 April 2020	To endorse his membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 30 April 2023
	Martin Booth	14 December 2020 (with a further 3 year option)	To endorse his membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 31 December 2023
	Will Roebuck Amir Hussain	14 December 2020 (with a further 3 year option)	To endorse their membership of the panel
	Mike Danby Philip Wilson Simon Wright	31 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel
	Richard Paxman David Sidlow Andy Peterson	N/A	To nominate to the panel for a term of office to 30 April 2023 (with a further 3 year option)
	Andrew Latchmore	30 June 2020	Term of office to expire
Employment and Skills Panel	Rashik Parmar (Chair)	30 April 2020	To endorse his membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 30 April 2022
	Martin Booth	June 2020	To endorse his membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 31 December 2023
	Glynn Robinson & Simon Barratt	31 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel
	Mark Cowgill Orlagh Hunt Richard Mason Liz Needleman	N/A	To nominate to the panel for a term of office to 30 April 2023 (with a further 3 year option)
	Mark Roberts	14 December 2020	Term of office to expire

Private Sector representatives on advisory panels:

Panel	Private Sector	Current term of	Recommendation
	Representative	Office	
Green Economy Panel	Simon Pringle (Chair)	31 December 2020	To endorse his membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 30 April 2023
	Bill Firth Natasha Luther-Jones Alice Owen	31 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel
	Richard Goodfellow Ben Tongue Leah Stuart	N/A	To nominate to the panel for a term of office to 30 April 2023 (with a further 3 year option)
In almaine One of the second	Kata Halmanna ut	NI/A	Ta manainata ta tia
Inclusive Growth and Public Policy Panel	Kate Hainsworth Claire Harrison Sam Keighley Karl Oxford	N/A	To nominate to the panel for a term of office to 30 April 2023 (with a further 3 year option)
	Alice Owen Nicola Greenan Mike Danby	June 2020, 3 Sept 2021 & 31 December 2020 respectively	Term of office to expire
Place Panel	Andrew Latchmore	14 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel and to extend the term of office to 14 December 2023
	Amir Hussain	14 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel
	0: 14/::::	0.4.5	- 1
Business Investment Panel	Simon Wright	31 December 2020	To endorse their membership of the panel
	Michael Allen Jonathan King Marcus Mills Gareth Yates	3 January 2021	To endorse their membership of the panel