Contact details

Leeds City Region Enterprise Partnership Board

Roger Marsh OBE (Chair)

Wellington House
40-50 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 2DE

0113 348 1853

Download Roger Marsh OBE contact details as VCard

Download Roger Marsh OBE contact details as a CSV file

roger.marsh@the-lep.com

Councillor Judith Blake CBE

Labour Group Office
Civic Hall
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 1UR

0113 378 9000

Download Councillor Judith Blake CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Blake CBE contact details as a CSV file

judith.blake@leeds.gov.uk

Professor Adam Beaumont

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Peter Box CBE

Town Hall
Bond Street
Wakefield
West Yorkshire
WF1 2QW

01924 305300

Download Councillor Peter Box CBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Box CBE contact details as a CSV file

pbox@wakefield.gov.uk

Ian Cherry

(Address not supplied)

ian.cherry@nexusrental.co.uk

Councillor Richard Cooper

Flat 1
107 East Parade
Harrogate
HG1 5LR

01423 705074
07792 655535

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cooper contact details as a CSV file

richard.cooper@harrogate.gov.uk

Professor Bob Cryan CBE

Huddersfield University
Queensgate
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD1 3DH

Download Professor Bob Cryan CBE contact details as VCard

Download Professor Bob Cryan CBE contact details as a CSV file

b.cryan@hud.ac.uk

Nicola Greenan

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe

City Hall
Centenary Square
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1HY

01274 432084
07971 562628

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

susan.hinchcliffe@bradford.gov.uk

Amir Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carl Les

The Rosary
Kirklington
Bedale
DL8 1DZ

01845 565496

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Les contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.les@northyorks.gov.uk

Rashik Parmar MBE

(Address not supplied)

rashik_parmer@uk.ibm.com

Joanna Robinson

(Address not supplied)

jzr@mansfieldpollard.co.uk

Councillor David Sheard

21 Milton Road
Norristhorpe
Liversedge
West Yorkshire
WF15 7BB

01924 505666

Download Councillor David Sheard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Sheard contact details as a CSV file

david.sheard@kirklees.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Swift

29 Rustic Avenue
Southowram
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX3 9QW

01422 323529 / 01422 393151

Download Councillor Tim Swift contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Swift contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tswift@calderdale.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Waller

104 Askham Lane
Acomb
York
YO24 3HP

01904 337757

Download Councillor Andrew Waller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Waller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk

Andrew Wright

(Address not supplied)

andrew.wright@reliance.co.uk